DAVE CHAPPELLE SURPRISES LA

“Dave Chappelle Surprise set” a headline that always gets a lot of attention. Just hearing how excited people get when they see that sentence made me questioned why I wouldn’t. After researching his story and watching countless bits ,thank you YouTube, I finally “get it.”
It’s the reason behind my first blog post, and the reason why I to die of disappointment to find out that he was in L.A. a day ago. A “surprise” appearance at The Comedy Story for Laff Mobb Tuesdays and as a judge for Roast Battle. It was hard times being a Chappelle fan but hey it’s getting better. Sure he has no twitter or facebook to warn us of his whereabouts, but knowing he’s out there …the hunt is on!

Found a pretty funny story on a blog I found, that I will now spend countless hours on. It related a recent news story to a funny bit Chappelle performed back in 2000.

http://bit.ly/1CWmAw0

Leave a Reply

