BILL HADER AND KRISTEN WIIG’S FRIENDSHIP TO ENVY

Buzzfeed recently posted the gag reel from The Skeleton Twins DVD. The DVD doesn’t come out until Dec. 2, but Buzzfeed News were able to get their hands on the exclusive clips. Bill Hader and Kristen Wiig were two of my favorites from SNL. They are both incredibly funny on their own, but together it hurts your stomach to watch. However, laughing that hard provides a nice little ab workout. The two have a type of humor that harmonizes well with one another and it just very entertaining to watch.

Whenever I reminiscent of all the friends I’ve lost and gained over the years, I like to pinpoint on the ones who I could just have a great laugh with. To me those friendships were extra special, since it’s rumored that laughter adds years to your life.

I think if you’re ever lucky enough to have a friendship like Bill and Kristen than you should be very grateful. To keep the theme of Thanksgiving I would like to give thanks to all my friends who added years to my life.

Billl-Hader-Spits-Water-On-Kristen-Wiig

Bill Hader and Kristen Wiig SNL skit

 

 

Leave a Reply

